Don't you hate it when aj goes offline?? i mean after its over they might come out with something new, but the wait!!!! i hate waiting!!! I'm so inpatient!! i mean you log in and its won't let you play and its all like, "we apologize for the inconvenience, but animal jam is currently offline. please check back soon!" like as in soon they mean five hours! but why in the blue blazes don't they just do it at night????!!! sorry for gettin so fed up!
No comments:
Post a Comment